Departmental Personnel

Last Name: Type: Division:
Login
 

Name

Email Address

Phone

Location

Div.

Type

  Alerding , Linda ALERDILR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0528 316 Wherry IH STAFF
  Allen , Casey ALLEN2CY@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 271 Kettering
  Altman , Lorenna ALTMANLE@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1751 313 Kettering Lab STAFF
  Baxter , C. Stuart C.STUART.BAXTER@UC.EDU 558-1704 201 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Beidler , Caroline CAROLINE.BEIDLER@UC.EDU 740-374-0975 off-site EPI STAFF
  Bhattacharya , Amit BHATTAAT@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0503 G07B Wherry IH FACULTY
  Bingham , Eula BINGHAEL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5728 G09A Wherry TOX FACULTY
  Bolden , Diane BOLDENDM@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1747 129 A Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Bornschein , Robert BORNSCRL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0996 135 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Buckholz , Jeanette JENNY.BUCKHOLZ@UC.EDU 558-0487 208 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Buncher , C. Ralph BUNCHECR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1410 G39 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Burkle , Jeff BURKLEJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0044 G17 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Chen , Aimin CHENAI@UC.EDU 558-2129 135 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Cheng , Hong HONG.CHENG@UC.EDU 558-1986 250 Kettering OTHER STAFF
  Cheong , Agnes AGNES.CHEONG@UC.EDU 558-4760 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Cheong , Ana ANA.CHEONG@UC.EDU 558-0595 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Choubey , Divaker DIVAKER.CHOUBEY@UC.EDU 558-1014 246 Kettering-246 TOX FACULTY
  Clark , Scott CLARKCS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1705 241 GRI-A, ML# 0510 IH FACULTY
  Cox , Cynthia COXCL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1158 112 Kettering IH STAFF
  Davis , Kermit DAVISKG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-2809 G07C Wherry IH FACULTY
  Deka , Ranjan DEKAR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5989 252 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Dietrich , Kim KIM.DIETRICH@UC.EDU 558-0531 G31 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Donovan , James JRDONOVANMD@AOL.COM 558-1234 G18 Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Donovan , Teresa DONOVATA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-3625 133B Kettering CEG STAFF
  Eckert , Laurie ECKERTLE@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 5580522 Kettering POST DOC
  Ehrhardt , Clinton EHRHARCN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5067 116 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Ehrhardt , Sandra EHRHARSL@UC.EDU 558-5796 116 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Fan , Yunxia YUNXIA.FAN@UC.EDU 558-3430 422 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Fisher , Michael P. MICHAEL.FISHER@UC.EDU 558-1636 146 Kettering FACULTY
  Flodder , Benjamin BENJAMIN.FLODDER@UC.EDU 558-6236 118 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Foulkes , Ernest ERNEST.FOULKES@UC.EDU 558-0368 303A Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Freeman , Andrew FREEMAAW@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0037 G18 Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Genter , Mary Beth GENTERMB@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-6266 144 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Grinshpun , Sergey GRINSHS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0504 420 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Haynes , Erin ERIN.HAYNES@UC.EDU 558-5427 G32A Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Health and Safety NIOSH/OSHA , Continuing Education 558-7741
  Hilbert , Tim HILBERTJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0228 G17 Kettering OCCH STAFF
  Ho , Shuk-mei HOSM@UC.EDU 558-5701 130 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Huang , Shouxiong SHOUXIONG.HUANG@UC.EDU 558-7572 251 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Indugla , Reshmi INDUGURI@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0507 414 Kettering IH STAFF
  Itescu , Amy ITESCUA@UC.EDU 558-2147 130 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Jarrell , Judy L. JARRELJL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1729 G03 Wherry Hall DEPT FACULTY
  Kasper , Susan SUSAN.KASPER@UC.EDU 558-2126 249 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Kautz , Marianne KAUTZM@UC.EDU 558-1730 351 GRI, Building A OCCH STAFF
  Kim , KyoungHyun KIM2KU@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-4851 242 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Knapke , Jacqueline KNAPKEJE@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0809 G32 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Kuhnell , Damaris KUHNELDS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 513-558-0070 Kettering Lab STAFF
  Langevin , Scott SCOTT.LANGEVIN@UC.EDU 558-1066 243 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  LeMasters , Grace LEMASTGJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0045 G8 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Leung , Yuet-Kin LEUNGYK@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5181 331 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Levin , Linda LEVINLS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0050 G25 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Lockey , James JAMES.LOCKEY@UC.EDU 558-0030 G12A Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Maier , Andrew MICHAEL.MAIER@UC.EDU 513-558-2407 141 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Mallick , Palash PALASH.MALLICK@UC.EDU 558-3214 113 Kettering EPI POST DOC
  McCann , Kathy KATHY.MCCANN@UC.EDU 558-5439 128 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  McClintock , Eric MCCLINEC@UC.EDU 558-1040 G19 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  McKay , Roy ROY@DRMCKAY.COM 513-558-1234 3600 MAB OCCH FACULTY
  Medvedovic , Mario MARIO.MEDVEDOVIC@UC.EDU 558-8564 332 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Meller , Jarek MELLERJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1958 316 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Miller , Marian MILLERMN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1715 310 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Mongan , Maureen MONGANMC@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1728 410 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Nebert , Daniel DAN.NEBERT@UC.EDU 558-2619 426 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Niu , Wen WEN.NIU@UC.EDU 558-4289 115 Kettering OTHER STAFF
  O'Flaherty , Ellen OTHER FACULTY
  Ouyang , Bin BIN.OUYANG@UC.EDU 558-5137 338 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Panchanathan , Ravichandran PANCHARN@UC.EDU 558-0151 168 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Parin , Megan PARINML@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-2005 G32A Kettering EPI STAFF
  Pinney , Susan PINNEYSM@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0684 208 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Porollo , Alexey ALEXEY.POROLLO@UC.EDU 558-1945 316 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Puga , Alvaro PUGAA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0916 424 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Pyles , Theresa PYLESTC@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1318 118 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Rao , Marepalli RAOMB@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-3602 106 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Reponen , Tiina REPONETA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0571 426 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Rice , Carol RICECH@UC.EDU 558-1751 316 Wherry IH FACULTY
  Roberts , Kurt KURT.ROBERTS@UC.EDU 558-1040 115 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Rozenson , Ellen ELLEN.ROZENSON@UC.EDU 558-0193 122 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Sanders , Holly SANDERHY@UC.EDU 558-5704 127 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Schaffer , Christopher SCHAFFCJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0584 444 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Shertzer , Howard G. SHERTZHG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0522 147 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Shukla , Rakesh SHUKLAR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0108 G10 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Song , Dan SONGD@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0595 354 Kettering TOX STAFF
  Straughn , Victoria STRAUGVL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0559 208 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Succop , Paul SUCCOPPA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0525 G29A Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Sun , Guangyun SUNGN@UC.EDU 558-5494 250 Kettering EPI VISITING SCHOLAR
  Talaska , Glenn TALASKGG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0519 143 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Tam , Neville TAMNN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5194 335 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Tarapore , Pheruza PHERUZA.TARAPORE@UC.EDU 558-5148 338 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Thrasher , Connie THRASHCN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0030 G16 Kettering EPI STAFF
  Watson , Deena WATSONDM@UC.EDU 558-8485 118 Kettering DEPT STAFF
  Wu , Tianying WUTG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 556-6229 140 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Xia , Ying YING.XIA@UC.EDU 558-0371 410B Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Xie , Changchun CHANGCHUN.XIE@UC.EDU 558-0229 G43 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Yadav , Jagjit YADAVJS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-4806 138 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Yermakov , Mikhail YERMAKM@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0506 445 Kettering IH STAFF
  Ying , Jun JUN.YING@UC.EDU 558-2767 133B Kettering MPH FACULTY
  Zhang , Xiang ZHANX5@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 334 Kettering TOX FACULTY

Copyright Information University of Cincinnati, 2012
3223 Eden Avenue, Kettering Laboratory, Cincinnati, Ohio 45267-0056
Phone: (513) 558-5439 | Fax: (513) 558-4397 | E-Mail Us