Faculty Contact Information

 

Last Name: Type: Division:
Login
 

Name

Email Address

Phone

Location

Div.

Type

  Baxter , C. Stuart C.STUART.BAXTER@UC.EDU 558-1704 201 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Bhattacharya , Amit BHATTAAT@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0503 G07B Wherry IH FACULTY
  Bingham , Eula BINGHAEL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5728 G09A Wherry TOX FACULTY
  Bornschein , Robert BORNSCRL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0996 135 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Buncher , C. Ralph BUNCHECR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1410 G39 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Chen , Aimin CHENAI@UC.EDU 558-2129 135 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Choubey , Divaker DIVAKER.CHOUBEY@UC.EDU 558-1014 246 Kettering-246 TOX FACULTY
  Clark , Scott CLARKCS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1705 241 GRI-A, ML# 0510 IH FACULTY
  Davis , Kermit DAVISKG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-2809 G07C Wherry IH FACULTY
  Deka , Ranjan DEKAR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5989 252 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Dietrich , Kim KIM.DIETRICH@UC.EDU 558-0531 G31 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Donovan , James JRDONOVANMD@AOL.COM 558-1234 G18 Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Fisher , Michael P. MICHAEL.FISHER@UC.EDU 558-1636 146 Kettering FACULTY
  Foulkes , Ernest ERNEST.FOULKES@UC.EDU 558-0368 303A Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Freeman , Andrew FREEMAAW@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0037 G18 Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Genter , Mary Beth GENTERMB@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-6266 144 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Grinshpun , Sergey GRINSHS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0504 420 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Haynes , Erin ERIN.HAYNES@UC.EDU 558-5427 G32A Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Ho , Shuk-mei HOSM@UC.EDU 558-5701 130 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Huang , Shouxiong SHOUXIONG.HUANG@UC.EDU 558-7572 251 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Jarrell , Judy L. JARRELJL@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1729 G03 Wherry Hall DEPT FACULTY
  Kasper , Susan SUSAN.KASPER@UC.EDU 558-2126 249 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Kim , KyoungHyun KIM2KU@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-4851 242 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Langevin , Scott SCOTT.LANGEVIN@UC.EDU 558-1066 243 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  LeMasters , Grace LEMASTGJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0045 G8 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Leung , Yuet-Kin LEUNGYK@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5181 331 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Levin , Linda LEVINLS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0050 G25 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Lockey , James JAMES.LOCKEY@UC.EDU 558-0030 G12A Kettering OCCH FACULTY
  Maier , Andrew MICHAEL.MAIER@UC.EDU 513-558-2407 141 Kettering IH FACULTY
  McKay , Roy ROY@DRMCKAY.COM 513-558-1234 3600 MAB OCCH FACULTY
  Medvedovic , Mario MARIO.MEDVEDOVIC@UC.EDU 558-8564 332 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Meller , Jarek MELLERJ@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1958 316 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Miller , Marian MILLERMN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-1715 310 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Nebert , Daniel DAN.NEBERT@UC.EDU 558-2619 426 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  O'Flaherty , Ellen OTHER FACULTY
  Pinney , Susan PINNEYSM@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0684 208 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Porollo , Alexey ALEXEY.POROLLO@UC.EDU 558-1945 316 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Puga , Alvaro PUGAA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0916 424 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Rao , Marepalli RAOMB@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-3602 106 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Reponen , Tiina REPONETA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0571 426 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Rice , Carol RICECH@UC.EDU 558-1751 316 Wherry IH FACULTY
  Shertzer , Howard G. SHERTZHG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0522 147 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Shukla , Rakesh SHUKLAR@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0108 G10 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Succop , Paul SUCCOPPA@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0525 G29A Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Talaska , Glenn TALASKGG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-0519 143 Kettering IH FACULTY
  Tam , Neville TAMNN@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-5194 335 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Tarapore , Pheruza PHERUZA.TARAPORE@UC.EDU 558-5148 338 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Wu , Tianying WUTG@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 556-6229 140 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Xia , Ying YING.XIA@UC.EDU 558-0371 410B Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Xie , Changchun CHANGCHUN.XIE@UC.EDU 558-0229 G43 Kettering EPI FACULTY
  Yadav , Jagjit YADAVJS@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 558-4806 138 Kettering TOX FACULTY
  Ying , Jun JUN.YING@UC.EDU 558-2767 133B Kettering MPH FACULTY
  Zhang , Xiang ZHANX5@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 334 Kettering TOX FACULTY

This page was developed by the Department of Environmental Health University of Cincinnati College of Medicine.  Copyright 2013, University of Cincinnati 
Any questions and comments please 
Send an email to EH HelpDesk

Last updated:  21 July 2009, 10:54:48 AM
Departmental Site Map