University of Cincinnati
7th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 12-13,2006

  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD - Program Director
  Amber Twitty, ERC Program Coordinator
  Noreen Johnson, Division Administrator
  Susan Kotowski, PhD Candidate
  Jim Krabacher, Information Technology/Audio Visual Manager
  Judy Jarrell, Director, Continuing Medical Education
  Marianne Kautz, Program Manager, Continuing Medical Education
  Academy of Kettering Fellows
  Reviewers of project proposals
  Return to Main Menu