University of Cincinnati
13th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 4-5, 2012

Leslie J. Ungers

Of Ungers & Associates, Inc.

President of the Academy of Kettering Fellows
We are especially grateful to the Academy of Kettering Fellows for their continued support of the Annual PRP Symposium.
PRP Symposium Planning Committee
  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD, CPE Program Director
  Cyndy Cox PRP Program Coordinator
  Kurt Roberts IT Manager
  Marianne Kautz Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
  Holly Sanders Graduate Studies Program Coordinator
  Amy M. Itescu Director's Office
  Kathy McCann Director's Office
  ERC Graduate Student PRP Committee
  Anne Barrett Ali Aljaroudi
  Kent Bennett Rafid Kakel
  Kanistha Chatterjee Shelly Kuyat
  Yousef Elmashae Stacy Lovejoy
  Cathy Frank Ifeanyi Nwaneshiudu
  Shuang Gao Robin Saxon
  Kevin He J'ai Watson
Catering for the PRP Networking Picnic
Ollie’s Trolley
Marvin Smith, Owner
(513) 238-3403
 Return to Main Menu