University of Cincinnati
16th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 8-9, 2015

A special thanks to the following individuals for
making this year's PRP Symposium a Success!
AIHA Ohio Valley Section
We are especially grateful to the AIHA Ohio Valley Section
for their generous support of the Annual PRP Symposium.
PRP Steering Committee
A sincere thank you to our PRP Steering Committee donors
for their continued support of the PRP Networking Picnic.
PRP Symposium Planning Committee
  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD, CPE PRP Program Director
  Chris Schaffer PRP Program Coordinator
  Cyndy Cox Assistant to PRP Program
  Kurt Roberts DEH IT Manager
  Eugene Rutz and Derek Niewahner College of Engineering multimedia support
  Marianne Kautz Program Coordinator, Continuing Education
  Holly Sanders Graduate Studies Program Coordinator
  Amy M. Itescu Director's Office
  Kathy McCann Director's Office
  ERC Graduate Student PRP Committee
  Yousef Elmashae Shuang Gao
  Todd Niemeier Noma Agbonifo
  Michael Fries Stephen Cundiff
  Marc Hockl Christine Uebel
  Michael Benjamin Simileoluwa Ishau
  Worrawit Nakpan Jennie Cox
  Matthew Dahm Dusten Dussex
  Matt Owen Shakti Latha
  Jeff Huth Beverly Hittle
  Elizabeth Bien  
 Return to Main Menu