University of Cincinnati
17th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 13-14, 2016

2015-16 PRP Steering Committee Members
  Dave Kempisty, Lt Col, USAF, BSC, PhD Air Force Institute of Technology
  Robert Eninger, Lt Col, USAF, PhD, CIH Air Force Institute of Technology
  Steve Jex, PhD Bowling Green State University
  Russell Matthews, PhD Bowling Green State University
  Ramanitharan Kandiah, PhD, PE Central State University
  Cadence Lowell, PhD Central State University
  D. Gary Brown, DrPH, CIH, RS, DAAS Eastern Kentucky University
  James Klyza, PhD Eastern Kentucky University
  Robert Durborow, PhD Kentucky State University
  Avinash M. Tope, PhD Kentucky State University
  Joe Abulhassan, PhD Murray State University
  (Representative to be selected) Murray State University
  Diana Schwerha, PhD Ohio University
  Alexander V. Sergeev, MD, PhD, MPH Ohio University
  Frank Rosenthal, PhD, CIH Purdue University
  Ellen Wells, PhD, MPH, MEM Purdue University
  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD, CPE University of Cincinnati
  Gordon Gillespie, PhD, DNP, RN, CEN, CNE, CPEN, PHCNS-BC, FAEN University of Cincinnati
  Jay Kim, PhD University of Cincinnati
Tiina Reponen, PhD, CIAQP University of Cincinnati
  Susan Reutman, BSN, MPH, PhD University of Cincinnati
  Glenn Talaska, PhD, CIH University of Cincinnati
  Nancy Johnson, DrPH, MSPH University of Kentucky
  T. Scott Prince, MD, MSPH University of Kentucky
  April Ames, PhD University of Toledo -
      Health Science Campus
  Michael Valigosky, PhD University of Toledo -
      Health Science Campus
  Jooyeon Hwang, PhD Western Kentucky University
  Vijay Golla, PhD Western Kentucky University
Return to Main Menu