University of Cincinnati
18th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 5-6, 2017

A special thanks to the following individuals for
making this year's PRP Symposium a Success!
American Industrial Hygiene Association (AIHA)
Ohio Valley Local Section
We are especially grateful to the AIHA Ohio Valley Section
for their generous support of the Annual PRP Symposium.
PRP Steering Committee
A sincere thank you to our PRP Steering Committee donors
for their continued support of the PRP Networking Picnic.
PRP Symposium Planning Committee
  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD, CPE PRP Program Director
  Gordon Gillespie, PhD, DNP, RN PRP Program Deputy Director
  Jessica Bloomer ERC Program Coordinator
  Jenny Buckholz Graduate Student Coordinator & Assistant to ERC Coordinator
  Kurt Roberts DEH IT Manager
  Brandon Workman Continuing Education
Procter Hall & Medical Sciences Building for providing the rooms
Judges for BEST Awards, Panelists, and Moderators
  ERC Graduate Student PRP Committee
  Kendra Varner Mackenzie Barnwell
  Darris Bohman Matt Giovanetti
  Mohamed Eturki Nancy Ly
  Christine Uebel Yousef Elmashae
  Simileoluwa Ishau Katherine Ollier
  Worrawit Nakpan Christopher Brann
  Jennifer Baker Jennie Cox
  Nicholas Grisso Yao Addor
 Return to Main Menu