University of Cincinnati
19th Annual
Pilot Research Project Symposium
October 11-12, 2018

A special thanks to the following individuals for
making this year's PRP Symposium a Success!
Funding from the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
makes this event and funding of PRP awardees possible
PRP Steering Committee
A sincere thank you to our PRP Steering Committee donors
for their continued support of the PRP Networking Picnic.
PRP Symposium Planning Committee
  Amit Bhattacharya, PhD, CPE PRP Program Director
  Gordon Gillespie, PhD, DNP, RN PRP Program Deputy Director
  Jessica Bloomer ERC Program Coordinator
  Kurt Roberts DEH IT Manager
  Brandon Workman Continuing Education
Kowalewski Hall and Kettering Laboratory for providing rooms
College of Pharmacy IT Team
Judges for BEST Awards, Panelists, and Moderators
  ERC Graduate Student PRP Committee
Maria Kander Mohamed Eturki
  Yao Addor Worrawit Nakpan
  Simileoluwa Ishau Nicholas Grisso
  Christine Uebel-Niemeier Mackenzie Barnwell
  Ashley Turner Nathan Gander
  Carson Whitehead Rachel Zeiler
  Vishal Nathu Kendra Varner
  Vianessa Ng Meghan West
 Return to Main Menu